The A-Leagues represent the pinnacle of professional football in Australia, comprising Isuzu UTE A-League Men's, Liberty A-League Women's, Youth and E-league competitions. The 2022-23 season will see 12 clubs in the Isuzu UTE A-League Men's competition and 12 in the Liberty A-League Women’s competition from 2022-23.


The A-Leagues, operated by Australian Professional Leagues (APL), is delivering against its bold ambition to develop top-tier professional football talent in Australia, drive engagement across the leagues and to build on football’s undisputed position as the country’s most popular participation sport.

A-Leagues Major Partners
broadcast Partners
Liberty A-League Women Partner
E-League Partner